School Directory

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Terri Ruyter Principal terri.ruyter@bpcschool.org
Alexis Hoffman Assistant Principal alexis.hoffman@bpcschool.org
Nico Victorino Assistant Principal nico.victorino@bpcschool.org
Alexis Querques Dean alexis.querques@bpcschool.org
Mary Valentine Admin Intern mary.valentine@bpcschool.org
Erica Weldon Pupil Accounting erica.weldon@bpcschool.org
Veronica Imbornone Payroll/Purchasing veronica.imbornone@bpcschool.org
Sabrina Raza Wiese Parent Coordinator sabrina.razawiese@bpcschool.org
Elissa Levine School Nurse elissa.levine@bpcschool.org
     
CLASS TEACHER  
Pre-K Kim Owens kim.owens@bpcschool.org
K-1 Alison Dimaria alison.dimaria@bpcschool.org
K-2 Rachel Sharpstein rachel.sharpstein@bpcschool.org
K-3 Lucas Rotman lucas.rotman@bpcschool.org
K-4 Nick Felts
Jillian Meyers
nick.felts@bpcschool.org
jillian.meyers@bpcschool.org
     
1A Jackie Wong
Jackie Benton
jackie.wong@bpcschool.org 
jackie.benton@bpcschool.org
1B Tara Hines
Nikolet Krasniqi
tara.hines@bpcschool.org 
nikolet.krasniqi@bpcschool.org 
1C Donve Minkov
Shelby Gerstenhaber
donve.minkov@bpcschool.org 
shelby.gerstenhaber@bpcschool.org
     
2A Kristal Aliyas
Sandra Chung
kristal.aliyas@bpcschool.org 
sandra.chung@bpcschool.org
2B Jennifer Echegaray
Stephanie Robbins
jennifer.echegaray@bpcschool.org
stephanie.robbins@bpcschool.org
2C Melanie Pavlovich
Michelle Winokur
melanie.pavlovich@bpcschool.org 
michelle.winkotur@bpcschool.org
     
3A Liz Beigel liz.biegel@bpcschool.org
3B Kelly Henderson kelly.henderson@bpcschool.org
3C Judy Park
Shirley Shum
judy.park@bpcschool.org 
shirley.shum@bpcschool.org 
     
4A LaTonya Pogue latonya.pogue@bpcschool.org
4B Emily Beard
Annie Read
emily.beard@bpcschool.org 
annie.read@bpcschool.org
4C Haiva Albuliwi
Allie Blank
haiva.albuliwi@bpcschool.org 
allie.blank@bpcschool.org
     
5A Homeroom (5th Grade ELA) Dawn Panebianco
Jamie Christian
dawn.panebianco@bpcschool.org 
jamie.christian@bpcschool.org
5B Homeroom (5th Grade SS) Adam Kelley
Jamie Christian
adam.kelley@bpcschool.org 
jamie.christian@bpcschool.org
5C Homeroom (5th Grade Math) Francis Laros
Sara Epstein
francis.laros@bpcschool.org 
sara.epstein@bpcschool.org
     
6th Grade ELA Katie McGinn
Catherine Cohl
katie.mcginn@bpcschool.org
catherine.cohl@bpcschool.org
7th Grade  ELA Maren Aydogan
Morgan Fusetti
maren.aydogan@bpcschool.org
morgan.fusetti@bpcschool.org
8th Grade ELA Tamar Goelman
Mollie Noel
tamar.goelman@bpcschool.org
mollie.noel@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math Rachel Lewis
Mary Axelsen
rachel.lewis@bpcschool.org
mary.axelsen@bpcschool.org 
7th Grade Math Peggy Chen
Audra Benjamin
peggy.chen@bpcschool.org
audra.benjamin@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Algebra 1 Saeed Golpoor
Lisa Bartuccelli
saeed.golpoor@bpcschool.org
lisa.bartuccelli@bpcschool.orh
6th/8th Grade SS Natalie Seeks natalie.seeks@bpcschool.org
7th/8th Grade SS Carmen Robles carmen.robles@bpcschool.org
6th/7th Grade Science Jessica Kuhl jessica.kuhl@bpcschool.org 
7th/8th Science Erika Richardson erika.richardson@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math Sci LS Mary Axelsen mary.axelsen@bpcschool.org
7th Grade Math Sci LS Audra Benjamin audra.benjamin@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Math Sci LS Lisa Bartuccelli lisa.bartuccelli@bpcschool.org 
8th Grade ELA LS Mollie Noel mollie.noel@bpcschool.org 
6th Grade ELA/SS LS Catherine Cohl catherine.cohl@bpcschool.org 
7th Grade ELA/SS LS Morgan Fusetti morgan.fusetti@bpcschool.org 
     
Art (K-3) Julie Smith julie.smith@bpcschool.org 
Art (4-8) Amanda Capalbo amanda.capalbo@bpcschool.org 
Spanish (K-4) Andrea Wilches andrea.wilches@bpcschool.org 
Spanish (5-8) Pooja Shekar pooja.shekar@bpcschool.org 
Science (K-3) Rebecca Haverstick rebecca.haverstick@bpcschool.org 
Science (4-5) Alexis Querques alexis.querques@bpcschool.org 
PE Jon Carey
Sam Qureshi
jon.carey@bpcschool.org
sam.qureshi@bpcschool.org 
Music (PreK-3) Krista Bruschini krista.bruschini@bpcschool.org 
Music (4-8) Stephanie Mazarakis stephanie.mazarakis@bpcschool.org 
Media Specialist / Librarian Basia Tov basia.tov@bpcschool.org 
ENL K-8 Gretchen Rada gretchen.rada@bpcschool.org 
Reading Recovery Maddy Hyde maddy.hyde@bpcschool.org 
Math Support Rachel Carr  rachel.carr@bpcschool.org 
Math Coach (4-8) Dawn Schafer dawn.schafer@bpcschool.org 
     
School Counselor Rachel Goodman rachel.goodman@bpcschool.org 
School Counselor Mara Boden mara.boden@bpcschool.org 
Speech & Language Mikaela Kur mikaela.kur@bpcschool.org 
Speech & Language Talar Galian talar.galian@bpcschool.org 
Occupational Therapist Jennifer Willard jennifer.willard@bpcschool.org 
Occupational Therapist Amy DeFrancesco amy.defrancesco@bpcschool.org 
Physical Therapist Andreia Samson andreia.samson@bpcschool.org 
Adaptive PE Jalon Holmes  jalon.holmes@bpcschool.org
     
School Aide Daniel Fanelli daniel.fanelli@bpcschool.org 
School Aide Chris Acosta  
School Psychologist Jack Cooper  
School Psychologist Andrew Rose    
Social Worker Allyson Ehrlich  
Social Worker Madeline Alers  
Family Worker Willie Cofield  
Family Worker Paul Marion