School Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Terri Ruyter Principal terri.ruyter@bpcschool.org
Alexis Hoffman Assistant Principal alexis.hoffman@bpcschool.org
Nico Victorino Assistant Principal nico.victorino@bpcschool.org
Mary Valentine Dean mary.valentine@bpcschool.org
Erica Weldon Pupil Accounting erica.weldon@bpcschool.org
Veronica Imbornone Payroll/Purchasing veronica.imbornone@bpcschool.org
Sabrina Raza Wiese Parent Coordinator sabrina.razawiese@bpcschool.org
Elissa Levine School Nurse elissa.levine@bpcschool.org
     
CLASS TEACHER  
Pre-K Kim Owens
Mary Jo Stallone
kim.owens@bpcschool.org
     
K-1 Maddy Hyde maddy.hyde@bpcschool.org
K-2 Adam Kelley adam.kelley@bpcschool.org
K-3 Lucas Rotman lucas.rotman@bpcschool.org
K-4 Allison DiMaria
Jillian Meyers 
allison.dimaria@bpcschool.org
jillian.meyers@bpcschool.org 
     
1A Rachel Sharpstein
Jackie Schwartz
rachel.sharpstein@bpcschool.org
jackie.schwartz@bpcschool.org 
1B Donve Deacon
Shelby Gerstenhaber
donve.deacon@bpcschool.org 
shelby.gerstenhaber@bpcschool.org
1C Jackie Wong
Jackie Benfield

jackie.wong@bpcschool.org
jackie.benfield@bpcschool.org

     
2A Shirley Shum
Sandy Chung
shirley.shum@bpcschool.org 
sandra.chung@bpcschool.org
2B Jennifer Echegaray
Stephanie Robbins
jennifer.echegaray@bpcschool.org
stephanie.robbins@bpcschool.org
2C Melanie Pavlovich
Nylisha Hughes
melanie.pavlovich@bpcschool.org
nylisha.hughes@bpcschool.org
     
3A Judy Cha
Rachel Carr
judy.cha@bpcschool.org
rachel.carr@bpcschool.org
3B Liz Stelzer liz.stelzer@bpcschool.org
3C Kelly Innes
Nikolet Krasniqi

kelly.innes@bpcschool.org
nikolet.krasniqi@bpcschool.org

     
4A LaTonya Pogue latonya.pogue@bpcschool.org
4B Emily Beard emily.beard@bpcschool.org
4C Haiva Albuliwi
Allie Blank
haiva.albuliwi@bpcschool.org 
allie.blank@bpcschool.org
     
5A  Dawn Panebianco
Tara Hines

dawn.panebianco@bpcschool.org
tara.hines@bpcschool.org

5B  Francis Laros
Jessica Abraham

francis.laros@bpcschool.org
jessica.abraham@bpcschool.org

5C  Rachel Lewis
Annie Read

rachel.lewis@bpcschool.org
annie.read@bpcschool.org

     
6th Grade ELA Katie McGinn
Catherine Cohl
katie.mcginn@bpcschool.org
catherine.cohl@bpcschool.org
7th Grade  ELA Maren Aydogan
Morgan Fusetti
maren.aydogan@bpcschool.org
morgan.fusetti@bpcschool.org
8th Grade ELA Tamar Goelman
Mollie Noel
tamar.goelman@bpcschool.org
mollie.noel@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math

Dawn Schafer
Odalys Lopez

dawn.schafer@bpcschool.org
Odalys.lopez@bpcschool.org

7th Grade Math Danielle Valasidadis
Audra Benjamin
danielle.valasidadis@bpcschool.org
audra.benjamin@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Algebra 1 Saeed Golpoor
Lisa Wille
Mary Axelson

saeed.golpoor@bpcschool.org
lisa.wille@bpcschool.org
mary.axelson@bpcschool.org
5th/6th Grade SS Natalie Skeels natalie.skeels@bpcschool.org
7th/8th Grade SS Carmen Robles carmen.robles@bpcschool.org
6th/8th Grade SS Mary Valentine mary.valentine@bpcschool.org
6th/7th Grade Science Jessica Kuhl jessica.kuhl@bpcschool.org 
7th/8th Science Erika Richardson erika.richardson@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math LS

Lisa Wille
Mary Axelson

lisa.wille@bpcschool.org
mary.axelson@bpcschool.org

7th Grade Math Sci LS Audra Benjamin audra.benjamin@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Math Sci LS Lisa Wille lisa.wille@bpcschool.org
8th Grade ELA LS Mollie Noel mollie.noel@bpcschool.org 
6th Grade ELA/SS/SCI LS Catherine Cohl catherine.cohl@bpcschool.org 
7th Grade ELA/SS LS Morgan Fusetti morgan.fusetti@bpcschool.org 
     
Art (K,1,2,3,4) Julie Smith julie.smith@bpcschool.org 
Art (Pre-K, 5,6,7,8) Amanda Capalbo amanda.capalbo@bpcschool.org 
Spanish (K-4) Andrea Wilches andrea.wilches@bpcschool.org 
Spanish (5-8) Pooja Shekar pooja.shekar@bpcschool.org 
Science (K-3) Rebecca Haverstick rebecca.haverstick@bpcschool.org 
PE Jon Carey
Sam Qureshi
jon.carey@bpcschool.org
sam.qureshi@bpcschool.org 
Music (PreK-3) Krista Bruschini krista.bruschini@bpcschool.org 
Music (4-8) Stephanie Mazarakis stephanie.mazarakis@bpcschool.org 
Media Specialist / Librarian Basia Tov basia.tov@bpcschool.org 
ENL K-8 John Licht john.licht@bpcschool.org
Reading Recovery Nick Felts nick.felts@bpcschool.org
Reading/Orton Gillingham Sara Epstein sara.epstein@bpcschool.org
 Math Coach (4-8) Dawn Schafer dawn.schafer@bpcschool.org 
School Counselor Rachel Goodman rachel.goodman@bpcschool.org 
School Counselor Mara Boden mara.boden@bpcschool.org 
Speech & Language Mikaela Kur mikaela.kur@bpcschool.org 
Speech & Language Talar Galian-Hernandez talar.galian@bpcschool.org 
Occupational Therapist Jennifer Willard jennifer.willard@bpcschool.org 
Occupational Therapist Amy DeFrancesco amy.defrancesco@bpcschool.org 
Physical Therapist    
Adaptive PE Jalon Holmes  jalon.holmes@bpcschool.org
     
School Aide Daniel Fanelli daniel.fanelli@bpcschool.org 
School Aide Chris Agosto  
School Aide Ryan Bucci  
 School Aide Rose Kaplan  
School Psychologist Anelys Pena  apena30@schools.nyc.gov
School Psychologist Andrew Rose    arose6@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Allyson Ehrlich  aehrlich2@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Madeline Alers  malers@schools.nyc.gov
Family Worker Willie Cofield  wcofield@schools.nyc.gov
Family Worker Paul Marion  pmarion@schools.nyc.gov